Humbling Milestone - 1000 Followers!

in #life7 years ago

It's taken almost a year, but it has been time well spent!

I'm so grateful to have found this platform and and the amazing people that make up this community.

Not a day goes by that I don't learn something new, have a laugh (or twelve), squeeee over a new baby critter, or make a friend.

I plan on continuing to provide interesting stories, useful info, moral support, and community building ideas for those of you who have chosen to click that follow button.

Thanks so much for including me in your day!

Upvote, ReSteem,

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Sort:  

Yay nice one!
1,000 followers is huge! Congrats to you 😘

Thank you! I'm still a little shocked. ;~D

Here's to the next 1000 coming to you soon too!

Thanks so much for your vote of confidence! ;~D

Congratulations on that milestone! It's not an easy thing to get to 1000 followers!
I'm still working on it. :-)

Thanks! Cool things happen when we just keep chuggin' along... ;~D

Congratulations @aunt-deb! Have a great Sunday!

Thank you! You, too!

Hello AUnt-Deb thought I'd drop by and see how you're doing. Well by the looks of it haha. Congrats!! x

Hi, hon, and thanks! It's been a heckuva trip so far... ;~D

CONGRATS on 1000!!!

You will have ten thousand in no time!
Time just flies when I'm on here. I feel like I am always behind lol.

Thanks and LOL!

Time does indeed do a dance when I'm on here, too. The hurrieder we go, the behinder we get... ;~P

And it has been awesome to have met you on here, you were one of the first bloggers I followed and who were kind enough to respond to my comments, thank you and cheers to more good coming your way!

Thank you, hon! You always have the kindest thoughts to share! Besides, how could I not follow the girls' adventures and drool over your gorgeous meals!??!

;~D

You're all sugar darling friend! Hugs your way🍭

And you get a full power UV and you do and you do and YOU do too!!!!!

(:

LOL! Thanks, bud!

Moral Support

Underrated in life but you have given so much of that to some of us, it is priceless.

But on the blockchain you can get paid for it LOL

I am proud of you Eddie. Thanks for being a friend.

I have to get offline and get this light out of my eyes now.

I had to put on pants 2 days in a row..... Summer is almost over LOL, always a sad time for me.

Wow, what kind thoughts! Y'all were one of the first people I got to know when I first arrived here. You made me welcome, showed me the ropes, and made me laugh. It's folks like you that make this place worth hanging around.

Rest well, bud! Happy dreams...

Thanks a lot Eddie.

You are one of the good ones, I mentioned that on another post today where you were commenting -- on the "Minnow - Who to vote for" type post

Thanks, bud! That was an interesting post & she seems like a go-getter. ;~D

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 10 Sep 2017 - 02:26 UTC

#Steemit Milestone for a good #Community member! Our @CallAuntDeb just hit 1000 followers! 🍕😀🚀@steemit #Blockchain

steemit.com/life/@aunt-deb… / https://t.co/5emdwX4hxQ

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Awww, thank you!

Wow!! Congrats! That's a lot of followers. 2000 is just around the corner!

Thanks! I'm still a bit stunned. Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51