Eye Candy 11

in #life7 years ago

I'm given to understand that content
helps fill the rewards pool.

Being a community minded member of this platform, I would like to do my fair share to make sure the pool is replenished as quickly as possible. Far be it from me to stand in the way of progress.

So, here's some gratuitous content for the whole community to enjoy!

ICE CREAM

Upvote, ReSteem,

THANKS FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Sort:  

That...looks....incredible. Must get ice cream now.

I know, right!?! The pistachio and the berry one in back caught my eye. So clever to sprinkle the 'flavor' on top, too.

Actually time fills the reward pool. People wanting steem and SBD give it value.

Thanks, but {shhhhh} .... I knew that. I didn't have enough room for a sarcasm tag. ;-P

Long story....

You are truly indefatigable, my friend!

Ooooh, I like THAT! Sounds much better than pissed off, stubborn, and self-righteous.

Thanks! ;-P

One more to go...

You are killing me!!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.05 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51