introducing myself to steemit community

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160716_161519.jpg

Hi, Steemians
My name is Aung Myo Min,I am steemit Myanmar community.I'm a Civil Engineering Student.I live in Myanmar,Yangon.I'm so excited to join steemit community and I'm really happy to join steemit.

I saw about steemit community in one of the blog,when I saw about steemit I am very interested.I think we can help grow and foster an accessible political conversation here.I promise to do good things in steemit. I just would like to share about some stories related to my civil engineering and about some life stories.

All senior members please teach me and guide to me.Thank you all steemit members.

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome! See how you have the tags

life steemit photo engineering story

Go into that area, and delete the word steemit

and then change it to this - introduceyourself

You can leave the other tags there. So that you will still have 5 tags.

After that it might help this post get seen more. But don't worry, you can make a second post with more about you, and tag that one with introduceyourself if you want!

I hope that helps. It takes a while to learn Steemit but it is worth it and fun, so don't worry if you feel lost. Everyone does. You will understand, the more you use it.

Thank you very much my dear.

perfect! That is what I meant! I hope it helps.

OK.Next time when I wrong pls teach me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35