my activities today

in #life4 years ago (edited)

I'm a little annoyed with the sp I rented from dlease.io. i rent sp 1500 with 8 weeks time. but it has only been running for 5 days they pulled it. and an additional sp of around 1000 sp is also pulled. Even though the tenant's time is still there. I do not know the reason they pulled sp.

today we had a discussion together in a very simple coffee shop. although simple it feels very comfortable. while relaxing and enjoying coffee, we discussed the opening of the night market that we held in the village. We apply a number of rules for parking vehicles, ticket collection, location cleanliness, night security and other services.

what about the activities that you do today?

I say many thanks for visiting my blog. if you have some corrections in my post, let me know your opinion and do not hesitate to comment below. I want to share this content with @xpilar, @tonyz, @always1success, @gidlark, @harkar, @r2cornell @streetstyle, and others

Sort:  

dlease itself didn't pull the lease, it would have been the delegator. Dlease merely facilitates P2P leasing, if the lessor decided to cancel delegation might have been cause they want to powerdown and you can't pd while delegating.

You would have received back a prorata refund.

The people that pulled their delegations are probably powering down in order to move to the new Hive blockchain that started yesterday. I had some pull their delegations from me, too.

As long as you got your money back, it should be okay.

Yes, it looks like they pulled the delegation and did a power down to move to hive.

Thank you very much for your kindness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37