It's funny guys ...

in #life7 years ago

Was it last year?
She says she came to know that she was abandoned near a pole near my house.
My mom just walked around to make me hurt so I tied her up and she cried and cried, and at first I was hiding in the corner, avoiding my mother or my hand ...> _ <
Maybe there was a trauma left to the owner.
But my mom and I took the time to wait for the food and we were waiting on my mother and me!
It is a very charming guy.
But I feel like that because of the fear that the charm might be thrown away again.

The name is reappearing.
It's a celebrity who knows all the elders and kids!
I am a little sorry to him who is called National MC but my mom likes him so he named it ... ^ - ^;
His specialty is to stand on his feet and to live.
It is a frenzy to play now ... ㅋㅋㅋ

It is the guy who has been sold to his brother who knows.
He's a very good caller for a gorolong song!
However, I like to keep my hands on my feet and I keep scratching.
My sister-in-law, my sister's hands are so sick,

You are my friend.
I have been living together for the eighth year.
I have been sleeping together since I first came in.
Other than eating, I sleep together like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12