I'm looking for a person who will be appointed for about two months in the accident.

in #life8 years ago


I entered the Masan shelter with my back leg broken.
The hair was so messed up that the volunteer did beauty and found that there was a big problem with the hind legs.
Looks like it hurts somewhere ...
The capturing person and the person in charge know that Shichu was an accident, but he did not tell us
I protested today ... How sick was the child ...
The volunteers who volunteered for the first volunteer service today moved us to the hospital after the service.
Thank you very much.
I went to Masan Moji Hospital to check the operation, but my hip pelvic bone was broken.
I moved to the Changwon Mohak Animal Hospital and checked again. It seems that surgery is difficult here, and even if I do surgery, the cost is not so great and my child's quality of life does not improve greatly. There is a risk of surgery.
Even if you do not have surgery, you will be fed analgesics and anti-inflammatory drugs, and the bone will stick to itself over time.
One leg is slightly water saving and can be carried, but there is no abnormality in the vertebrae or elsewhere.
If you can not even get a sneeze, then surgery is inevitable.
And because it is a male, it is better for a child to live if you do neutering surgery.

But the bigger problem than care is that this kid has no place to go.
I think it is too hard to return to the shelter again.
If your legs are not good and you are in danger of falling out of your legs with a steel bottom hole and you return them to the shelter, you are now in the hospital care of one mana ...
I look for someone who will care for about 2 months.
The area should be Masan, Changwon, Jinhae, Gimhae ..
The child is so gentle and gentle. He is so gentle and soothing while moving in the car.
Please.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66