A weekend in the mountains

in #life8 years ago

I ordered the Royal Canine feed and got it for the feed.
This is my son.

There are about three goat cats nearby, and the conscience chases two dogs away.
Only the rest of the yellow sadidas cats were left,
I thought I was going to keep my life like a warrior.



I was defeated.

It's bigger than any other cat, and it's a male.
I expected to make a good decision.
I do not think it's enough for the stritter fighters.

I did not think it was such a big injury at this time.
I ate good food.

But I definitely wanted to fight in the area fight.
He was noticing,

The problem has since ...
I started to get hurt.
I can not go to the hospital on weekends.
It was a temporary measure and I rubbed Dean's ointment.

I did not eat rice and slept, so I wanted to.
When I looked at the wound,
There was a huge number of bites on the underside of the hair.
I went to the nearest veterinary clinic.
It's closed on the weekend.

Looking back on Monday, the swelling was missing.
It's twice as plump as the photo above.
So go to the cattle hospital
Antibiotics, anti-inflammatory drugs and alcohol have begun to be bought.

I really did not get the medicine ...
I can not get in the cans, I do not eat the water.
Finally, he overpowered the perpetrator, forced himself to open his mouth, and took medicine.

Fortunately, conscience never sets me to claws.
When I take a bath, I do not run away.
When I first found it and took a bath I took a hitchcock movie in the bathroom.


The medicine was good, the next day I was really much better,
After that, daily disinfection and rubbing ..

wink
I was killed and alive.

Before the bath.
Beauty is a must for the people of Gosiwon to be loved.

After bath.

I smell grass again and have a leisure life. ^^

I was looking for energy and prepared for another day.

People were killed by the Goshiwon incinerator 24 hours a day.
I've been carrying a yellow sadidus cat,
They were staring at each other,

So I killed the cat with a stone flip of conversion.
Not a squirrel.
I was scared and drove away.

Since then the legend that the cat did not show up again ...

Three to four days that cat is anatta.
Conscience is also vigilant and living like a former
I'm running ,,,

The cat in the mountains throughout the weekend was a very tough weekend.

There is a house of a cat.
There is a closed back office at the back of the school.

I use the second floor alone. It seems to be about 200 pyeong or more.
The cat is very rich.

The building is also very clean.

There are many ticks on the neck and back, but the wounds are all born. ^^

Sort:  

It's hard for the city dwellers, too, do not they?
I feel a little sad .. I wish I could stay healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23