A way to have the trust "I can do

in #life7 years ago

Try saying it many times and it is useful as it is known many times.
Sometimes it is overflowing with confidence that you are truly steady every day.

However, as with anything, the actual experience is the most important.
It is important to have experience to actually do something.

Even if it is a nonsense thing, I set goals once, and I enjoy it while enjoying it like a game.
I will give myself a prize after doing.

There are too many nonsense things reminded maps are such things, for example.
(It is important to divide it so small, it is important to make yourself experience of success.)

  • Win a running match with a dog.
  • Dog raises ten times
  • Wonder within 10 seconds socks
  • Withstand breath more than 1 minute
  • I will ask the unknown road
  • Listen to the way you know (challenge to talk to strangers)
  • Sit in a seat before going to a special lecture

It looks funny but it seems to be minimal, but I set this small goal for myself,
I tried to trust myself from working and received great help with confidence.

Thinking it now, little effort that looks trivial, but it gave me an angle
Therefore, I think that it helped the rapid growth.

Even if it is analogous, although the double steering angle differs by 0.1 degrees, although there is no big difference at the beginning
As time goes by, it says to be in a completely different place.

The common point of people who are not acting is that they try to create bigger results at once.
Small efforts are piled up to create big results.
Please start with small things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85