You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #181 - Ever Wink Seductively ? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #life6 years ago

During in my teenage day, I use to think that wink 😉 mean that person like us...😅 And if the person wink plus whistle or say "pweettt" it mean I like you. But now as I become "old" wink not mean love or like, it just a facial expression mean hey or okay.. I use to wink to children's, mean "it's okay" ..😅

Sort:  

GaseousCloudyJackrabbit-max-1mb.gif

as we get older small things sometimes go unnoticed and habits change but every now and then we get a smile out of it :)

I don’t know from where you got that quote, however, I agree 100# With you @darsico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55