You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TIME OF DORO

in #life6 years ago

Yeah, looking at those two, I could see the tender and loving looks in their eyes. But now, I think you and Swan look even better. I am glad that you were able to live those dreams and that at some point it was a reality. I sure will love to live that kind of a dream. I don't have such bittersweet memories just yet, I guess I am yet to live them.

Hahahahah! You really don't remember who the name goes with? I guess it was just written out of boredom or maybe the hands just wanted to do what they wanted. Lol! Its crazy how you will wanna "crack" your brain sometimes to remember something, hopefully, you will, someday.

Sad to hear about Tim's accident. I guess it had to keep up with friends as we grow.

I am glad you loved it, I will try and work on another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62