#photography#

in #life6 years ago

beautiful photographic design frogs waving hands
this is an interesting drawing sketch
201_hi-5.jpg

I'm just a flower that can only wait for the beetle to come. I'm not a beautiful rose. I'm not a pretty jasmine. I was not as elegant as an orchid. I'm just an ordinary flower. can even be called worse than usual. I often wished there was a beetle perched on my eyelids, sucking my mama. like the other flowers that start in the beetles of a young age like today. not only once did I love a beetle. but already many times, until I'm tired if I have to love. especially if the ones we love do not love us.

my love story is too tragic. it was too hard I found a beetle that would stop and suck my honey. I envy the other flowers. yes I'm an IRI! they always seemed happy to be ha-ha-hi-hi with the beetle. other flowers always look easy to find beetles. which may be in one year they changed 2 or more beetles. while me? hahaha too sad to be told. I always hope that the beetles are perched on my eyelids. I always hope that the beetle can ha-ha-hi-hi with me. I always hope that the beetle loyal to me. and again I just hope. then, if the beetle has settled on another flower whether you will still expect it? Yes, of course. I would still expect it. do you know how it feels to know the beetles that we idam-idamkan perch on the other flowers? I know. it feels like your heart is stuck in a big nail being hit with a hammer and the beetle hit it. sick
bunga_dan_kumbang.jpg

Source:
Source:http://prastiandinisakti.blogspot.co.id/2011/10/penantian-sekuntum-bunga.html?m=1

Sort:  

Congratulations @audison! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51