OUR STEPS: photos about our little special bond!

in #life8 years ago

He & She
The seeming unfriendly and the fussy every other day.
The absent-minded and the meticulous observer.
The honest of the south of Italy and the Milan basis.
The contrarian explicit and the expert contradicter.
The alternative theorist and the gullible.
The individualist man and the misanthropic girl.
The revolutionary and the communist in the red shoes.
The expert of the music and the listener to the usual songs from 10 years.


our bed


hands


hugs


surprise

He who hates being photographed, and she has a passion for photography.
He who the only answer gives through messages is "OK", and she would like to receive messages of love.
He who knows how to be ironic, and she who (thanks to him) has learned to take themselves less seriously.
He who hates all formalities, and she who loves family meals, weddings, traditions.


caress


his wardrobe


our favourite red wine

These are some of our steps, these are not many photos that I love about our story, and I would like to share them with you.
I met him just few years ago, and suddenly I felt in love with him.
Some days ago we celebrated our anniversary and tomorrow will be his birthday...but I wrote, he doesn't like these kind of events!
It doesn't matter!

However, THE PERSON most beautiful and stronger, despite the Life!


Thank you for your vote, and don't forget to follow me!
To certify my work, visit my flickr page where you will find a link to my steemit blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71