My experience in Norway : Colors & Street Art in Stavanger #8

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

My adventures in Norway are still going on.
Yesterday I went to Stavanger, a city situated in the southwest of Norway, that is also considered the european capital of oil.
Even if the weather did not the best, after my work commitments, I managed to take a ride through the streets of the city center.
What struck me most, in the middle of gray that yesterday hit the city, were the graffiti, and colors of street art in general.

So, I want to share with you just two or three photos I took.


street art in Pedersgata


street art in Pedersgata




Klubbgata

If you come in Norway for a trip, I recommend a visit in Stavanger...maybe, I hope you can find a beautiful sunny day!


I hope you appreciate my photos!
Thank's for your upvote and comments. Don't forget to follow me!

To certify my works, visit my flickr page!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your experience. I hope to travel to Norway soon!

You're welcome! Thank's for your comment! I recommend you Norway!! =)

What a difference street art can make... Incredible! :)

yes, @nikolina I agree! it seems not the same place..mostly the perspective drawings! Impressive!!

wow, wonderful street art!!! I really love the painting in the second pic!!! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51