You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I have learned from a quote of Stephen Hawking

in #life6 years ago

I do believe in the future and humanity, but the fact is that, you need to be a leader by your own. I was like you before, an ambitious young guy with a dream to have many businesses. Then I had problems with people around, so that I have decided to stop all that unhealthy relationship, and focus mainly on those that matter.

In your case, I would give my advice to stand on your own feet and begin your own business.

Life is too short to feel bad, right?

Sort:  

Yes it is true. But in many examples , you couldn't change one thing . This thing is FAMILY. You love them, and they often destroy you. I am destroyed by family , and a little faults like betting sports... Now I am trying comeback to my creativity and real form.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44