How do you save money?

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Source: Pexels

View this answer on Musing.io

For me, I have been in a huge debt and now I am trying to recover. My technique is:

- Classify which kind of money for which kind of purpose: What is the​ necessary spending that you must spend every month? Then separate your income 

- How much will you spendon​r recreational purpose? I am against the idea that saving money means that we don't spend anything. For me, a healthy and balance mind will help you earn even more. Therefore, I have a sum for spending on my hobby like buying books or stuffs.

- The rest: 50% to saving, 50% to investment. Believe me, if you don't invest your money, it will decrease overtime.

Hope it helps. Right now, my percentage is 30% necessary spending, 15% for recreational and 55% for paying debt.

Sort:  

Hi @attoan.cmt!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.263 which ranks you at #20154 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 40 places in the last three days (old rank 20194).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #248.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

em thì đơn giản lắm .chi tiêu hằng ngày như thế nào đều ghi hết vào sổ.cuối tháng còn thừa tiền thì kẹp vào quyển vở :))

Sad that you ended up in so much debt. Would be interested to know how it got that way.

Lets hope steem can get out of its funk and head up a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75