You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 5 – La Gonâve, Haiti - A Vision of Regeneration for a Degraded Land and Impoverished People - Haiti via Chile

in #life8 years ago

One of the beauties of traveling - especially outside of the U.S. - is that things rarely go exactly according to plan. It forces you to step outside of your comfort zones and think outside of the box to resolve issues. As reluctant as many people are to do those things, it really pays off when you learn new ways and that everything isn't as scary as you had imagined.

I bet the ride on that plane was fun! I haven't been on a plane that small since I was a kid. I think it was a four-seater.

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Sort:  

Yeah, I was on a four seater once, when I was probably about 18. It really was fun, especially getting to sit up front.
Thanks David. I appreciate what you do and your interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88