Sort:  

Woooo, a post!

It was really nice meeting you 😊 I'm still very happy about the cat pictures 😻

At this very moment i am very annoyed by them...want one? or two?

Hehe, so you really made the joke :D it was wonderful to meet you 💚

Ditto! If u ever around do tell again. :)

OMG, I absolutely love the drawings, they look exactly the same as in person :P

Ty! And yes. Had a great time. Wish I could have a bit of vaca available and make more time for em. :)

I honestly hope I'll be able to visit you, @bachuslib and my beautiful Slovenia some time soon!!!

I'll be waiting :)

So glad to hear from you! We were starting to worry! So you're getting into a groove at the new job?

I'm glad a visit from @suesa got you to post again.

im slowly getting used to it yes....ill write a post bout it at some point i guess..... :) good to be back

Wow! Cannot believe you're back!!!

Lets say that almost 3 months are over since i started new job...some stuff settled down...not rly lax yet, but it is much easier. So yeah...gonna try get back to my habits and life. This is actually the only thing i drew in the last 3 months if i count out two tshirt orders...so yeah. I was a bit consumed by new situation. :)

Well, not the best moment to be back market-wise, but things will get better! Can't wait to hear about the new job!

I love this movie lol :3

Rawr! Wohoo, yeah could definitely relate to what others already mentioned, even I was checking and waiting for you to return. :)

Welcome back! Can also relate to new situation, new work and shifts in life that took me also away from laptop for some time.

Hope everything is all good, healthy and fun, Steem on! :D

It was great! Thank you for your wonderful company :)

Ditto! Dont be a stranger. U got my phone lol.

True, true. Although I'm a stranger even to myself.

So much to privacy :P

Welcome back, @atopy! I was actually thinking that things sure were less colorful without you here! <3

Awwwww...well lets hope i get to regular posting fast enough :) My new lappy arives today...so that should help.

Been a long time!! Good to see you back @atopy :))

Ty! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15