Sort:  

I dunno what is the problem. You have the whole floor for yourself and they have to share one bed!

Bwahahaahahaa! Brilliant!!

cuddle_hug2.png

😹 lol!!! They probably wouldn’t mind to move.

I guess the thing is u dont wanna move em...they so cute and nice when sleeping. I sort of want to deform my body ... make it snake like and crawl between em like water lol

not sure they are going to appreciate the snake next to themselves :D

lmao... so we see who runs this show

D'awww!

I only have one cat and she graciously allows me to sleep in my bed every night. She decides when it's nap time and if I need to change my position or not....I feel you :)) LOL

Hilarious. Puss is not allowed in the bedroom. She is too needy and has to be on me or likes to 'talk to us' at odd hours. Also, unfortunately, her hair does make me a bit snuffly, which mostly doesn't matter but it'd be a pretty horrible night if she was in there, However I have a bed in my studio, where she stays with me all day and she uses it sometimes, when she isn't on my desk looking at me draw purring and giving me the 'just one pet please' eye. I have a thick paint brush that I use to pet her with sometimes because she LOVES the bristles on her chin, when I pick it up, her eyes get as big as saucers, she is so excited. Oh, cats...

Awesome! pictures, cats sleeping beauty ^_^

Hihihi......I thik you should try that color
Thanks for this @atopy

hahaha what a scenario shown in pictures. by the way you have very beautiful cats especially the half white one.

wowwww shooooo cuttttteeeee ummmmmaaaahhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85