You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Judgment, idiots, and self-compassion

in #life7 years ago

Yes! People often ask me how I remain solid in most social situations that normaly provoke anything but calm. To me it is easy. I just take people as they are. Someone who was raised in a different enviroment/culture and runs on different set of rules. I sometimes may not understand where they come from or even like it - but I accept it. I am just one...with my on set of rules and upbringing. But the sea is large and im not the only fish there. :) I actually have more issues accepting my own actions/behaviours. Its like I can find reason and excuses for other people much easier then for myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55