Horror Story Series #40 - A final embrace

in #life7 years ago

image

A Final Embrace

"I moved several times before I finally settled into a permanent place. One of the many houses I lived in had two floors, and I had the entire bottom floor to myself. One night, my dog started barking and ran into my bedroom. He was barking at the door, but refused to go near it. I got up, checked the door, but when I didn’t see anything, I went back to bed after quieting my dog down. Some time later, I woke up feeling uncomfortable and afraid for no apparent reason. I curled up into a ball on my side and tried to get back to sleep but was startled awake by the feeling of someone hugging me from behind. I couldn’t move or scream, so I just closed my eyes as tight as I could and ran through every prayer I could remember in my head until I fell asleep again. I never figured out who, or what, was hugging me that night".

My Thoughts : Well i want to be hugged by the hugging ghost,come at my bedroom tonight and hug me,jokes aside that's really haunted,it's like those movies when people move in other houses and then paranormal activities happen.

Source of the story : https://www.buzzfeed.com/bibibarud/good-luck-getting-to-bed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25