Horror Story Series #39 - A large,rough hand

in #life7 years ago

image

A Large,Rough Hand

"When I was 16 years old, my family and I were sitting around the table finishing up dinner together. I decided to get up and go watch TV by myself. As I climbed the stairs, I felt a large, rough hand pull me by my ankle, causing me to slip and fall down the stairs. My father came running, responding to my cries and shouts, and after looking around the house, didn’t find anyone who could have grabbed me. I was shaken, and retreated to my room. I looked out my window, out towards the street in front of the house. There on the corner was a young woman in a white robe. She had long, curly hair, and didn’t appear to have any feet. Instead, she was just floating above the sidewalk. I screamed in terror and my sister ran into my room, saying that she had seen the floating woman as well. We both went to sleep crying. Twelve years later, I still run up the stairs in my house as fast as I can."

My Thoughts : So there's special ghosts that are dedicated to pull you causing you to slip and fall down the stairs ?.Damn that's creepy for me because i hate stairs,i once fell down the stairs when i was young and it was a terrible experience for sure.

Source of the story : https://www.buzzfeed.com/bibibarud/good-luck-getting-to-bed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52