Horror Story Series #37 - It was 2:46 AM

in #life7 years ago

image

It Was 2:46 AM

"I recently woke up in the middle of the night to a quiet house. The dogs were asleep, and I couldn’t figure out what had startled me awake so suddenly. As I looked around the room, I saw what looked like a human silhouette standing by my bed. But instead of being totally black, it looked like it was made up of thousands of little black dots that moved and shifted. I blinked in confusion, thinking my eyes were the problem, but the shape continued to move around the room. A few moments later, I reached for my phone and by the time I had turned on the flashlight, the silhouette was gone. To this day, I have no idea what it was that visited me, but I do remember looking at my phone and seeing the time. It was 2:46 a.m.."

My Thoughts : Really interesting, its more interesting than scary,im sure it wasn't a dream but im not sure what that thing was,maybe a ghost of someone who once lives in that house...

Source of the story : https://www.buzzfeed.com/bibibarud/good-luck-getting-to-bed

Sort:  

Good one. Followed. Hope you write more like this

Thank you,i will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52