Horror Story Series #32 - He came for a visit

in #life7 years ago

image

He Came For A Visit

"I’ve suffered from sleep paralysis since I was 14 years old. If you’re not familiar, it’s a sensation of not being able to move (usually in bed) and being consciously aware of it. During one of my many episodes, I heard what sounded like someone entering my room, then felt them hugging me until my back began to hurt. I tried to get loose, but whatever was there got angry and growled at me. When I could finally move again, I had goosebumps all over my body and my back was in a lot of pain. I still have sleep paralysis, but I’ve never had a similar experience. I’ll never understand what it was that had a hold of me."

My Thoughts : This thing happened to me too and i gotta say its scary as hell,it seemed like i woke up but i couldn't move and a monster of some sort was coming at me and the feeling that i couldn't do anything was really bad but i woke up before he touched me and oh god was i scared.

Source of the story : https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.buzzfeed.com/amphtml/bibibarud/good-luck-getting-to-bed

Sort:  

Spooky, i don't know why my pant is wet after reading this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70