Horror Story Series #31 - My brother wants to play

in #life7 years ago

image

My Brother Wants To Play

"I really liked playing with Mega Bloks as a kid. I loved to build tall towers and then loved to smash them even more. One time, after tearing down one of my towers, I got bored and I went to ask my mom for permission to play outside. She said I could as soon as I went in and put away the blocks I left on the floor. I headed back towards my room, but when I got to the door, I looked in to see that my brother, who was a few years younger than me, was already picking up my blocks for me. He had turned the lights on, and was very focused on the task at hand. I went back and told my mom that my brother was taking care of it and she looked at me, then out the nearby open door for a moment before saying, “Your brother is outside playing.” I went back to my room and saw that nobody was there, the light was off, and the blocks were still scattered on the floor."

My Thoughts : That was.......very haunted,if that happened to me i would never be able to sleep properly.Maybe something killed his brother and the one that was playing outside was just a monster with his identity...

Source of the story : https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.buzzfeed.com/amphtml/bibibarud/good-luck-getting-to-bed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25