Horror Story Series #30 - The kissing lady

in #life7 years ago

image

The Kissing Lady

"When I was little, I told my parents about a woman I would see in the bathroom at my house who I called the “Kissing Lady.” My mom thought it was just something my dad made up and vice versa. Eventually, they thought to ask one another about the story of the Kissing Lady and just about pissed themselves when they figured out that neither of them had made it up. I don’t remember her very well, but I do remember that she had long, dark hair and wore long dresses. That bathroom still gives me the creeps."

My Thoughts : It's creepy as hell because of the fact that neither of the parents made that story up,it could've been real but it could've been just that kid's imagination.By the way "The kissing lady"........ What did she do to him...... blow kisses maybe ?

Source of the story : https://www.google.com/amp/thoughtcatalog.com/christine-stockton/2014/01/13-short-creepy-stories-that-will-scare-the-crap-out-of-you/amp/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26