You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Vlog - January Reflections, DSound and Work/Life Balance

in #life7 years ago

Hey there, I'm in Computer Science too! The college work is really splitting me though, I actually made a post about it today (https://steemit.com/college/@atherz/college-watching-life-from-the-sidelines if you wanted to check it out). Point is, I'm not in the best financial situation but am able to live for around 6 months -- would it be better to go for that part of me that wants to fly, or is the safe route (pushing through this nonsense) really the better path, based on your experience?

Sort:  

Well I went the safe route. Computer Science will always allow you to have a job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50