Seems like the place to be

in #life7 years ago (edited)

After skirting around the edges and reading a handful of stories I thought it was time to join the community and discover what all the talk is about.

Mostly interested in tech and crypto. I own a web agency with my girlfriend in Australia and travel through South East Asia to meet with our team and other designers and developers in the region. I'm constantly searching for the next new thing.

IMG_5747.JPG

I've run a podcast that I have to revive called Joomla Beat, and write about Joomla and WordPress.

I'll be sharing some of my travels through Asia along with all the people I have met and tips on how we built up our virtual team over in the Philippines.

IMG_0163.JPG

Adventures in Australia in our new home in Queensland, Australia.
IMG_4848.JPG

and anything else that seems to correspond to our life and business.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @astroboysoup I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I feel like it all starts with a lame post about yourself

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Nice seeing you on Steemit! I hope you will enjoy :) If you need any help, contact me, I will be glad to help. Follow me and I will follow you back :) here's my profile: @cryptoracle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99