Modern children and their parents

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I often hear that modern children are wrong, that they love computers and TV, they don’t walk a lot, eat all kinds of nonsense, etc. Just a couple of days ago, my wife and I were discussing this topic.

I have 4 sons and I am absolutely sure that all these problems are the fault of the parents.

5.jpg

Yes, of course, children love to watch cartoons, but I love them too. They like to play computer games, but I also played them all day long. They do not like to walk, but most children simply have no place to walk. One has only to interest them, give them the opportunity to express themselves and everything would change radically.

What boy doesn't want to go sailing along the river in a rubber boat?

1.jpg

To go hiking in search of treasure?

4.jpg

Get into an old bunker or jump from a height of 18 meters?

3.jpg

My kids will definitely not refuse, and I support them in this, so for me there is no problem of modern children, there is a problem of modern parents.

Parents just need to keep up with the children - to climb trees with them, go down into the bunkers, swim in a boat and jump from the roofs.



And everything will be ok with the children.

p3170449.jpg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54