You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Determination: One Goal at a Time and The Next Objective Will Be Mine

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for your motivation and inspiration @sflaherty You certainly welcomed me aboard here and made me feel right at home. From what I am reading and it looks like, you certainly will fulfill your purpose on this project and I'm sure in many other aspects in life because you believe in yourself and are determined. I certainly am pumped up to make this an important aspect of my life as well. I think it is a great opportunity for everyone else on here giving a shot at it because on this platform, you have to grind! I've got some content coming up so stay tuned! I have one that I will posting shortly, I will shout out to you since it is something that we have commented back and forth about. Thanks!

Sort:  

That is my main goal so I am glad it effected you to stay in the game and keep motivated. We may not make a lot on every post but look at those little posts as a way to save back in SP and chug along to the next one, it all adds up over time as long as we don't stop putting the great content out there. Let me know when you have your article done, will be sure to check it out for you

[Deleted]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45