You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to learn new skills quickly, 12 steps will definitely help you

in #life7 years ago

Hey Michael,

It's an awesome article. I like the first point, "We don't need to reinvent the wheel". We have tonne of good ideas which are not 100% original but they are perform really well when we act and implement our thoughts.

I've seen many people don't take steps just because they think their ideas are already implemented.

Contradictory to above statement, I also believe we must try to reinvent the wheel because I think it can make us Billionaire.

From book Zero To One I've learned, we should reinvent the wheel if you wanna be billionaire/millionaire. Facebook and Amazon are companies which don't have any competition today because they who invented social media and e-commerce.

Don't you agree Michael @michaelmorcos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68