Funny short story (Cowboys Lose Horses)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

A cowboy went to the bar riding his horse. After tying his horse, he went inside, ordered a drink, then hurried away. It turns out his horse is gone! He went back to the bar shouting, "Who stole my horse?"

No one answered.

The cowboy said again, "Well, I wait 10 minutes, if at that time nobody confesses, I have to do what I do in Texas." Frankly I do not like doing that anymore. "

One by one visitors ran terbirit2. Until there's no one in the Bar, except the Bartender. As Cowboy peeked out, his horse returned to its original place.

Trembling with fear as the Cowboy horse returned, the bartender asked, "What have you done in Texas?"

The cowboy replied, "I have to walk home."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28