You are a beautiful being

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Yes I said it. You are a beautiful wonderful being and I will prove it. Everyone on this planet is unique. Do you realize how special you really are? Out of 7 billion people the world decided to create you just as you are. That is not just a coincidence. We could have just ended up looking like everyone else but we didnt. You know why? Because you are not like everyone else. I want you to embrace that and love that fact.

People today are caught up in trying to conform, in trying to be like this guy or that guy or have the perfect this or that. Well I say the only thing that makes us perfect is our flaws. Yes. Does it sound like a paradox? Maybe. I believe it's true. If Andy Warhol wasn't so different he would have made so many milestones in art. If Amelia Earhart hadn't said "I'm going to be different from other women and I'm going to break the mold and do things even most men would be scared to do" then women might not have progressed as far as they have in our society. I know it might not be easy to break the mold, you hear those voices telling you "I can't, I'm not ready yet, tomorrow, nobody will accept me". Well I think its time you stood up and told those voices to shut up and let you live your own beautiful life. You can do anything and everything you would like to do on this earth. I am here to prove it to you. Simply watch this video. I love you all. 

Yes I said it. You are a beautiful wonderful being and I will prove it. Everyone on this planet is unique. Do you realize how special you really are? Out of 7 billion people the world decided to create you just as you are. That is not just a coincidence. We could have just ended up looking like everyone else but we didn't. You know why? Because you are not like everyone else. I want you to embrace that and love that fact.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62