Chester!! We miss you.💔💔😖😫

in #life7 years ago

I know it has been some days.. But i thought i'd write this post just to share how i feel.

chesterbennington.jpg

He's got many fans in this world. But i am his one of the greatest fans... The news struck me just after an hour he died... I was listening to a song then... I cant explain to ya'll how bad i felt... When he passed away, the only thought which came in my mind is " what is real happiness?" And answer lies far beyond where we can't reach...

chester-bennington-bw.jpg

I grew up listening his songs.. When i first heard one of his songs, i could'nt understand the meaning... I still remember i'd look up the lyrics and try to understand it each time i heard the song... I wont lie but the band Linkin Park was the one who developed the interest in me of listening the english songs and that song became my fav but now i forget which....

linkinparknew.jpg

Linkin park has surely lost one of their best singers and we too...
After his death, i think linkin park will never be the same....

I Hope he's at rest with god..... I Hope he's happy now

Sort:  

What was the cause of death...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85