VIELEN DANK für 100 Follower!!! ---- MANY THANKS for 100 Followers!!! ---- I believe I can fly :o)

in #life7 years ago

100 Followers.JPG

Liebe Steemianerinnen und Steemianer!Dear Steemianians and Steemians!
Ich möchte einmal DANKE sagen an alle die mich in meinem ersten Monat bei Steemit so toll unterstüzt haben! Macht weiter so :). Auch ich werde euch weiter unterstützen und ich bin froh, teil einer so tollen Community zu sein! Man hat die Möglichkeit viele nette Menschen kennen zu lernen und in eure Welten einzutauchen die viele interessante, lustige und schöne Einblicke bieten. Es macht Spaß eure Beiträge zu lesen und ich hoffe das es noch ganz vieeeele mehr werden! Die Community wächst und wächst jeden Tag und ich bin mir sicher, dass dies erst der Anfang sein wird! Hier wird großes und großartiges entstehen und ich freue mich dabei zu sein!I want to say THANK YOU to all of them who are supporting me since my first month here on Steemit! Please continue :). I will support you as well and I'm really happy to be part of such a nice community! I have the possibility to become familiar with so many friendly people and to dive deep in your worlds which are really interesting, funny and beautifull. I love to read your posts and I hope that there will be muuuuuch more! The community is growing and growing every day and I'm sure that this is just the beginning! There will rise some really huge and wonderfull thing and I'm happy to be part of it!

lamborghini-huracan-follow-me-car-stuns-bologna-airport-travellers-and-staff-113087-7.jpg

Quelle Follow me car from the airport of Bologna (Italy).

In diesem Sinne, Stay tuned! Euer Askeron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80