Sort:  

You can do spells for essentially anything. Anything you really wish to happen. However, that said, it is best to begin with very small spells. Like, for example, good luck spells to enhance your day or week. Eventually after large amounts of meditation and preparation, you could move onto bigger spells that have more effect. I've found that if you over exert your spiritual energy (which could be very little if you're a beginner), it could lead to consequences, such as, getting ill.

Hmm, interesting but difficult

I don't think it's terribly difficult, just a lot of mental prep. If you have any questions, you could ask me! I'm not an authority by any means on the matter, but I've been doing it for years. :)

Ok, but I'd prefer it private. How can i reach you so we can talk?

Which way would you prefer?

My Kik is cornfedcommunism, if you'd like to discuss this further.

Sorry i couldn't reach you this while. I have a problem with my system. Do you have a whatsapp account? So we could discuss it.

Yeah, I have WhatsApp. I have no idea how to use it though. 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55