Poster of the day- Hope Needs You

in #life5 years ago

POSTER.jpg

Hey my dear friends,

Hope you all are doing great. Today's poster is about "Hope". Yes, something we all have heard a lot from others when things are not going right. But does "Hope" exists on its own?

I believe "Hope" requires action. Action from you in your life, in your thoughts, in your words, in your deeds. Without you participating in life, Hope can only stand there and watch us not grow. So, it's not good to just wish or hope for things to become alright. It is necessary to take those tiny steps towards our goals.

I am sending you happiness and good luck in all your endeavors today.

Love,
The Palm Diary

PS: I create posters daily with my own thoughts and words. If you find them print-worthy, just let me know to get the full sized copy. Byee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65