Mum Life Mum Struggles

in #life7 years ago

successful-mothers-struggles.jpg

So i've now been a mother for nearly 15 months and it has been amazing but not with out its trials.

my latest struggle is my work life balance. I have been bank at work for nearly two months now and it seems to be getting harder and harder to leave her :-(

I find myself daydreaming through the day (mainly due to lack of sleep as she is teething) but thinking of ways i can be a stay at home mum!

I'm proactive so don't want to sit at home all day but i want to find something that is flexible for me and my girl!

Does anyone have any advice or have felt a similar way going back to work as a new mum?

Has anyone found any ventures that help them balance work and home?

would love to hear your stories and advice :-)

Mummy power!

Sort:  

welcome to the steemers family

Thank you! Just getting into the swing of things but enjoying it 😊

Congratulations @ashleagrace! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36