I come in peace. Here to help, and here to serve

in #life7 years ago (edited)




There is no love without forgiveness, and there is no forgiveness without love.
~Unknown~

Alright guys. I have recovered myself 100% from my previous situation, and I am feeling stronger and better than ever!! Time for round 2 starts now. I took a couple of days off from here, just to rest, clear my mind, and really think about things.

It's funny, I started to think about my previous blog posts I had written my content about. All the lessons in those. Reminding myself, 'no one will feel sorry for you'. That was exactly it.

Time to pick yourself up, reflect, learn, grow, and finally, to do your best.

You know, if there is one thing you can do to automatically be optimistic, it is to find the lesson in every situation. There is always a lesson. I think having faith can go a long way!

For anyone who has ever taken there anger out on me, no worries, I forgive you!

Learning to forgive can really take a lot of weight off of one's back. I like the idea of having a 'fresh start'. Many times, we tend to get over-attached to things in life. Being able to just let go.. It can do wonders.


So.. For those of you that don't already know, I come in peace! I want to help you all as much as I can with my efforts. I have said it before, the most valuable asset to me is time. I would like to give my time to those who need it in their lives!

Some might think that what I am doing does not bring value, but aside from what anyone else's opinion says, I still believe in my heart that it does. Nothing will change that.

The last week I have been very inactive. I apologize for that. My last PPT (Post Promotion Thread) has been the most active one yet, and considering I limited the links to 2 per person this time, instead of 3, it really did far more than the previous times.

I unfortunately could not get to them all (Barely 20% actually). Since the post is about to expire, it will be pointless right now. We will start fresh with PPT #7. So stay tuned!
I would also just like to say something.

In my previous post, I had not felt so depressed in a VERY long time (If not, ever). I was not expecting the kind of vibes, however, from the comments I received! They were incredible!

I would just like to thank each and every one of you. You guys are by far the coolest people here, and I mean that. A part of my criticism I received lately was that 'people don't actually read content', and that 'your readers only say things to sound cool, but don't mean it'. You guys have certainly proven this silly misconception wrong! As 90% of the comments on that thread were paragraphs. I read every single one of them. There were a few!

I want you guys to know that I appreciate each and every one of you :) Thanks for being awesome!

More than how much my posts can make, I care far more about getting my content in front of newer faces. So if you would like to show your appreciation, you can share this with others!

I want this blog to be a happy, motivated place where you guys are free to engage and say whatever is on your mind. A place where if you have something on your mind, no matter how dramatic it may be, you can feel free to speak. Resteems are appreciated!

I reward good resteems and comments! I would love to know what's on your mind. Be bold and talk to me in my comments section! I would to know your opinion and what it is you'd like to achieve. I am trying my best to make 2 high quality blog posts per day. So stay tuned!

Sort:  

I love your mission on your posts; that is spreading positive vibes here in Steemit. People like you are much welcomed in this platform so we create a better online community. Congrats! Upvoted!

My man :) I'm grateful you liked the message! However, that article that you read is mine haha.. This person has simply impersonating me.

https://steemit.com/life/@enazwahsdarb/i-come-in-peace-here-to-help-and-here-to-serve

Go check out my original :)

Oh thanks for the info... I never thought that it was blatantly copied from your work.

Hahaha yeah all good. I find it funny :)

I gave him a warning now.

I admire your coolness. Keep it coming with your valuable content. Followed you. :)

Hi my friend. I understand if you are new here. I have many people trying to copy my content, so I am used to it :)

Let me just be clear. This is fraud. I appreciate your compliment of liking my content so much that you cannot help but repost it.. Nah I'm just kidding lol

If I see this again, I will have you removed. This is a warning from me to you. Just create your own content. I believe you can :)

Let's be friends. Come to me, learn from me. But do not copy me. I trust you will take my advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80