The key to dream

in #life6 years ago (edited)

dreem-girl-magic-sleep-Favim.com-2217158.jpg
source

I have been the first in the first audition of English Department of the University of Dhaka, and the University has appointed me as a teacher of English Department. The classmates envy us. They also wanted to exist in my present position but could not. I have been able There is no limit on my happiness.

My dreams of long life are going to be fulfilled. I am going to take the first class in the country's largest academy. But I can not find myself.I think I passed the High School that day. After passing, I started a series of admission in Dhaka University.

At that time I fell from the chair. I was asleep on the table while I was asleep while I could not understand even though the dream was broken when it looked bad. But I saw a great dream. I've been involved in my heart. I am committed in my mind that I have dreamed of it when I saw the dream. When the source of dreams goes behind us, I can not. You must firmly meet my dreams with great will, my intense will will fulfill my dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46