You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chivalry Is Dead And Women Killed It

in #life7 years ago

I completely understand the overall message here, and see your points. However, I prefer to hold myself to a higher standard than that of society. So, I will hold the door open for ANYONE who is close by (male or female). I believe someone who doesn't thank you for that is a piece of $#!t.
I will always put my children above others, including their mother. And yes, I cannot stand the constant nagging from tv and movies about how bad we are.

Modern society is showing examples of men who are weak. I am not a nice guy, but a good man. I smoke cigars and drink good stuff. I am great to be around and almost always have a great time. I laugh loudly and stare at chicks' asses. Now, is that so wrong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53