You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vamping: causes and effects of the new youth trend

in #life7 years ago

Nah, teens usually don't sleep well at night because of the messed up hormones, that means some of them are like vamps, but certainly not all.
I was sleeping like a rock when I was teen, but as I became an adult my genetic chart caused me to sleep very little or even sometimes nothing ( trust me I sleep when I am dog tired like anyone else...), still I am not out of my mind to ride on social networks like some people.
And those are not teens, those are adults.
I post like 1 status on Facebook in a week, while one person I know posts over 150 during the night hours.
I don't get it.
Of course, the next day that person is rock bottom useless.

Sort:  

Hey @aschatria thanks for the answer!

No, certainly not everyone, has a healthy lifestyle, do sports and has a social life should not suffer from these problems.

However the phenomenon is present!

Also I see too many people up with age is night owl on facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70