You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Customize your goals | Steem-bounty

in #life6 years ago

Hello there my friend! Actually I've set a goal this year of reaching 10,000 SP! To others, that is so impossible but even if I know that it is hard for me to achieve that, I am still motivated by my friends to really focus on that goal! I also have made plans on how to attain that goal and that is to powerup at least 50% of my liquid rewards! Thank you for sharing this one, P.S. i've also read your goal about buying your own apartment, I wish you the best in getting that goal done! Let's support each other to reach our goals :)

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.226 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.226 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35