dream house

in #life6 years ago

IMG20180210150400.jpgI aspire and wish to have a nice and spacious house, like a house in an ellite area, close to my family and near a supporting infrastructure in life, I also want to have an investment with my business services capabilities in my company.
but I do not know how many years my dream will be achieved, I hope this year I soon have a dream home, hopefully steemit friends can also pray and support me to be able to have a house this year.
thank you steemit friends.

Sort:  

It is very good that you set goals. I thank God this year I will have a house, I am already in the process of buying.

Wow.......

Thanks

awesome house.

Thanks

good dream...
this is my dream house
images(27).jpg

I am also awesome that house like that friend

Is perfect the picture for a cake.

Awesome video pic 2.gif

U will achieve it, as long as u hv set ur mind on it, i say its a dream come true already.. Congrats @ Asari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99