You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Correcting internal (psychological) imbalances... slowing down & finding contentment within

in #life6 years ago

Can I ask, do you upvote your posts with bots after day one or later? Or do you have a backer as all your posts hit too high for me to curate soon after I would curate them? You do great work but we try to curate posts under $3. I only ask as I was about to curate this one but am afraid it will be too high once I post the curation post , I would post this in about 14 hours. so let me know and I will consider using your posts in the future. Cheers, @insideoutlet

Sort:  

@insideoutlet ---> from what I can see, he doesn't use bots at all. @tribesteemup, which represents by far the largest upvote on this post, is a group that supports his work just as @thesteemengine supports yours -- only their upvote is really, really nice. We rather hope ours will be, too -- again -- someday. For now, @thesteemengine also supports his work -- and he's about to get an upvote from us in a few hours. So finding posts from him that are under $3 may be a challenge. Such is the price of excellence. (Smile)

The-STEEM-Engine

Thanks @enchantedspirit for answering me. Another Steemian and @tribesteemup member helped me out and explained a bit about them. I also did some further research myself. I should have come back to this comment and let him know I figured it out. When I looked into it more I found I actually know quite a few members already. They are all excellent writers, there seems to be a vibe about the writing style/themes too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45