It's been ages since last I was on Steemit

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20181022_074942.jpgI've been away for too long this time around. ...
Working myself out trying to be the best employee...

Becoming an employee after national youth service wasn't part of my plans for my life after service... But then, life happened and I found myself working in a place I hardly get to breathe without worrying about what the owner of the organization would think about the way I positioned my nose bum while sucking in air..

I just wanna wake up and find out that I can get to pay people working for me without having to blow their heads off. ...

I crave to become a great employer of labour...

Sort:  

Congratulations @asaha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56