You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG9: Love the Universe - Beautiful Nebulae million light years away

in #life6 years ago

Truly speaking, it is wonderful to look around and it is not very good to see it. Nazi how wonderful this universe is yet to be seen, really beautiful and most of all I like it just like the world that is in the heart of the world,

Sort:  

Yes, we are a world inside this big mega universe. As I mentioned that the mysterious universe is so big. It's really mind blowing looking at the size of the universe. We are living in a tiny earth as compared to the rest of the universe, so we humans and plants and animals are like teeny mini tiny things in this big universe. I wish to share a photo I received in my whatsapp. It's mind blowing!
20180507_085402.jpg

Yes, you are right, but to tell the truth, I want to know about space universe. I like to study the universe planets and I personally love it and I thank you very much for sharing something like that.

Hi @asaad, that's call astronomy study, I love planets, universe and stars. It's mind blowing to understand the universe as we sit here on this small tiny earth.

Yes, you are right, we are not kosui, nor in this great world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76