Looking For Followers -Autobiography-steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

me-285x300.jpg
I'm looking for people who may be interested in following my autobiography. I started it several years ago and then set it aside. I figure if any interest is generated here at Steemit then I would probably feel the push to continue working on it.

In the picture you see here that's me in the red shirt. Probably around 4 or 5 years old. In the white is my mother and the girl on my right is my cousin and the daughter of the gentleman in the bow-tie who was my uncle and also a musician with his own band. The old woman between him and my mother is my grandmother on my mother's side of the family.

I'll post the beginning in a day or so to give you a taste. I've been on the planet now for well over half a century so I definitely have some experiences to share. There it is. I am hoping to generate interest in my story.

I believe everyone has an interesting story to share in relation to their life's history and I also hope to help inspire others to share theirs.

I'm not a professional writer. I'm just a man with a story to tell. I hope to hear from you soon. Thanks! :-)

Sort:  

Cool way to represent yourself.

Thanks! I appreciate your comment! I just visited your page. Beautiful pics! :-)

Thanks for sharing ! Upvoted! I have started following you . I would appreciate your follow back . Thank you!

Thanks for the vote and the follow. The website isn't indicating your follow but maybe it's just being slow to show up. I will come and upvote one of your posts. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49