Everything Changes

in #life5 years ago

20181127_151058.jpg

Sitting here in a city far from home.

Awaiting the birth of our children.

We've been married 3 years on this February 1st 2019.

And now we're awaiting the birth of our daughters. Identical twin girls.

Soon the 2 of us will become the 4 of us...

Very soon. Maybe a few more days. Maybe another week. Maybe a little longer or less... But no matter how we look at it, it's soon.

Our lives are about to change forever. I'm excited and expectant. The responsibility is huge and in some ways feels so overwhelming.

My life is litterally about to forever change in very big ways. Certainly in some ways that I cannot now even imagine or understand.

Everything changes...

Sort:  

Hey buddy 😊, it's been a while since I saw your post. I can feel your excitement at the upcoming birth of your girls. Wishing you a great anniversary as you welcome the girls 🎉👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Eric! I always appreciate your comments! I hope everything is going very well for you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16