Dawn to Dusk

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The inner feeling of love, passion,joyfulness well lived. The phase of life to live free, young, look forward to sky was covered with shades of confidence, strength and ambition…Somewhere the brightness, the light got pallid. In the dusk a portrait of the dream man formed, fearless warrior masculine, impulsive, and stubborn. The passion reborn, the colors began to intensify. The stars bloomed far and wide. A companion who had an eternal flame, a fatherly figure, an action without a word, a shadow to protect all round, unconditional care. Ambitions matched and passion equalized. The path curved and waved and the melodies of bioluminescence continued, feathered friends flitted high. Soon the humming got lost in the bewitching hour. The owls of thoughts, questions and negativity cluttered. The shallowness of relationships became apparent. The night became dark and dark.The darkness seeped through, I could no longer construe, what my place was here, so sat and waited for my final tear.

The light of moon still shinning, a ray of friendship, and a hand of faith came extended. In the twilight the gems of naughtiness and curiosity gleamed again. The waves of fascination and glamour of face roamed inside me.With the solidarity; I looked forward towards the dawn. Gradually cherished with the chirpiness of walk, talks and sharing the beauty of life together. The caw of the relatives disturbed me though, however the cold breeze of affection sailed me through. The eager embrace of you was making me nutty, the sensitive vibes passed by and I just leaned on your shoulder with closed eyes.A lover was found with the zest of life regained with the sunshine. Loving, gentle, intimate and exciting; the strength and vulnerability sparkled. Now was the time to open my arms and welcome the day, my eyes flittered with doubt and ambiguity. I felt peeved with the rays of distrust and lies. The heat of the crisis and disparity annoyed. I shunned my hand with dazed heart which constantly wanted trust and faith. You again hold my hand and the resolution inside made me strenuously open my eyes towards the sun. The light gleamed on the relationship we shared and together we moved to the brighter day. As the sun shine high, the beauty of life AGAIN became delighted with you.

Progressing with assurance and desire to challenge the whole world and spend a blooming day called Life with only YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30