The World of Friendship !

in #life6 years ago

people-2616695_1920.jpg
Source

So Yesterday I hosted one of the Craziest Upvote Giveaway I have ever done and I didn't expect such feedback from my followers. So here is one of the Topics that @inspiredgideon1 wanted me to talk about.

image.png

The main Topic is about Friendship and my Friends in Real Life and Virtual too. I included Virtual Friends as I have some Amazing Friends whom I have never met Yet.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

School Life Friends


I think I am not the only one who considers School Life Friends as Genuine Friends as when we are at that Age we have no Ulterior Motives whatsoever. The only Ulterior Motives we had was to eat each other's Tiffins.

1456602_770743052953182_618053978_n.jpg

At the current, I have connections with almost half of my childhood friends and I do like to get together with them when I go back to our School town.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

College Friends

Now, this was a Complicated Period for me and sadly it was the Depressing Period of my Entire Life. Depressing as in my Ex kinda made my Life Hell kinda Depressing. That aside I don't really have many Friends who are in Contact with me or want to keep Contact with anyone. The only Friends with whom I still am in contact is a Trio of Friends who believe it or not Screwed me over Multiple times in College Life. But those screw-ups were just for fun but when I needed help of some sort they would always try their best to stand up for me.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

University Friends


This is the Place where I met a strange man named Suman. He is what you could say my Best Friend of Sorts. I had awesome friends in University Some Bad but mostly Good. I share a strange bond with Suman, we stay about 700 Kms apart and we hardly speak on Phone or even Text. But when we meet most of you Guys will think that we both have always been in touch with each other. You guys won't Believe what crazy things we both have done together. Still, to date, we are very Close Friends.
picture.jpg

We were the Party People because we had a tendency to Lit up every party. We were invited almost in every Occasion.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

Virtual Friends


By Virtual Friends, I mean Friends whom I have never met. For example my Friends from Steemit or Facebook. The reason for me to add this Category is because I had a Special Sister/Friend who helped me out a lot when I was in Hostel at the Age of 12. Her name was Saptadipta and she Misdialed my Number at some Point and we became close Friends. We became so close that I was even invited to her Wedding but Unfortunately I screwed my Phone and her Number was Gone forever. The Story is 14 Years Old and I still remember it as it meant a lot to me.


As for my current Virtual Friends, I do have several of those some from Steemit too. I chose the above story to Tell as it is very close to my Heart.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

What is my Criteria for Being Friends with anyone?


Actually, I don't have any Criteria that anyone needs to fulfill. It's more of like what my Heart say about the Person in front of me. If I feel good about the Person I would be more than Happy to be Friends.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

My Limit of Friendship


I rarely break any Friendship as I don't like losing Friends. If I have to say what my Limit of Breaking Friendship is that would most certainly be a Break of Trust and Ignorance. By Ignorance I mean if a certain Friend is deliberately ignoring me I would knock him once or Twice I might even go to him for the Third Time but if he/she still ignores me I will leave him Alone.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

I hope I was able to write the Article properly @inspiredgideon1. Sorry for the scare Images, because my PC crashed most of my Images are Gone.

Sort:  

True friends are like jewels. You can share all your thoughts/problems with them and they are always there to help you.

Friendship is one of the best relation in which we help each other without any means and your misdialed number friend story is great @arunava & thanks for this super post because we should live like a friends not on Steemit in real life also.

Personally I don't like Meeting New Peoples I don't know why but once I meet them and get Introduced than I would just be Frank as I have been their Best Friends.

I think you are miss judging yourself because as you telling that you Personally don't like Meeting New Peoples you don't know why but once you meet them and get Introduced than you would just be Frank as you have been their Best Friends @arunava

The friend is like a star Not always visible But always there heart, Friend will always approach when the whole world away Because friendship is like hands with eyes When hands are wounded, eyes crying When eyes cry, hand remove them.

That is so Poetic @mardy.

Enjoy reading your friendships story. How long already since you had loss contact with you "sister" ? Even we loss our phone contact it feels like empty.

It has been about 12-14 Years Roughly.

It's been long time already but you still remember the moment hope she stay health and have a happy life.

Interesting! You did justice to the topic.

Love & friendship is forever.
Thare are some difference among school,collage & university friend.
I am a student of university but I also have connect with my friend.
Our bonding is very well.
Thanks foe this motivationall post.
@resteem & follow done.

I am ecstatic to see many of my followers liked this.

Good topic chosen. friendship is the most beautiful relation in the world. Must have friends in life.

Yes, Friends are Important even more Important is to choose them.

Living without friends is really a boring life. I find it very easy to express myself on any issue when with them.

Ya life would have been Boring without Friends unless you are an Introvert.

hehe.

I love this. This is very impressive. I will want to comment mostly on the part I rarely break any Friendship as I don't like losing Friends. If I have to say what my Limit of Breaking Friendship is that would most certainly be a Break of Trust and Ignorance. By Ignorance I mean if a certain Friend is deliberately ignoring me I would knock him once or Twice I might even go to him for the Third Time but if he/she still ignores me I will leave him Alone.

What if you had a fight with your friend and u were guilty of the incident. Will you still consider that habit? I asked because it's something happening to me presently. I mistakenly offended myself bst friend while he wasn't around. I am afraid of what will happen... I don't just want to do

I like to consider myself a Stand Up Guy if in the Heat of the Moment I do something Stupid and later I realise that I made a Mistake I would gracefully ask for an Apology without a second thought.

Accepting your Own Mistakes and Correcting them is a Way of Life. It's better to Correct your Mistakes rather than Ignore them. Believe it or not one day or the Other your Mistakes will come to haunt you.

Hmm.. @arunava.. You are always burs my brains with your lovely words. But what if I apologise to my friend and he doesn't wants to forgive me. What should I do?

A nice post, friends are the most important part of our life and no one knows when and from where they will really become an indispensable.

You tried to explain it from heart as it is happened...

Good post... Keep it up...

If I went in Detailed version than it would have become a Book. I tried to Summarise as much as I could then also it took around 600 Words to Complete.

I can understand ...Must be same for many people around for whom friends are like ANGEL....my username also dedicated one such friend...who entered my life when it was most needed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46